Chic Me

My dear Sugar Daddy,
Here are some products I’m going to buy myself. 😉
Lola Re xoxo

YSL BABY DOLL EAU DE TOILETTE
I’ve been searching for a citrusy scent for a while to add to my collection and this one is perfect. It smells like sweet grapefruit mixed with gentle floral undercurrents. I’ll probably layer it with my Stella McCartney, which is a classic scent I always have in my collection.
Photobucket

KOSE MEDICATED SEKKISEI HERBAL ESTHETIC
This mask/massage cream contains 10 Chinese herbs which help to even out skin tone as well as soften and condition the skin. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Kose, so I’m excited to try this Japanese skincare brand.
Photobucket

SHISEIDO TSUBAKI CONDITIONER FOR DRY OR DAMAGED HAIR
With Japanese camelia oil, this rich conditioner is perfect for my dry hair. I want to use it for conditioner washes and to smooth the ends of my hair during styling. It smells yummy, too. :o)
Photobucket

What are you going to treat yourself with?

[products and images available on sasa.com]

Leave a comment