Get Yo Hair ‘Did

Another member of Jane’s entourage to blow up the posts – Rob, her hair stylist has been attending to Ma’s tresses since before I was even a thought. He’s a partner in the Artizan George Street salon in Bath and you’re going to have to excuse me while I just have a bit of a rave about this awesome joint.

P1010660
I know I don’t speak for everyone when I say this, but some girls like Jane and I don’t just go the hairdressers to get neatened up a bit, they go for the experience – the added extras aside from a freakin’ hawwt cut and colour. I’m talking intelligent conversation, funky atmosphere, stylists that actually listen and remember your preferences, professional head massages and hot chocolate on tap. Artizan rocks all of the above and doesn’t even mind when you take a handful, rather than just one, of their free mints. I. Just. Love. It. So, if you’ll be in Bath at any point, try it out, and tell Rob I said hello. But otherwise, do get yourself a good hair salon because aside from the service, your hair is something you wear everyday: spend wisely.

Jane is flaunting a denim Marithe Francois Girbaud dress teamed with a Primark t-shirt and red Russell & Bromley shoes. Lengthly lolz at Rob and Jane’s accidental His and Her’s outfit clashing…brilliant!

Leave a comment