Snow Angels

How excited am I about all this snow in the UK? SO excited. Even with the (usual) mean dusting that Bristol was handed out, I still couldn’t resist leaping about like a crazed child and writing inane nothings in the unspoilt bits – then moaning when my fingers got cold. I also jumped at the opportunity to play outfit-swap with Mummy Jane.

DSCF3009
DSCF3004

She donned my treasured Karen Millen military coat, while I totally kitted myself out in her Burberry trench and scarf. I’m kind of upset that the Burberry print has this awful association with the chavs of this world, but I’m convincing myself that as long as I don’t reach for the oversized gold earrings and Reebok Classics, I can pull it off.

Meanwhile, you should wear more royal blue Ma, it suits you! God, I bloody love that coat.

PS Happy Christmas Eve Eve! Eeeeeeeeeee! Wow, I need to calm down.

Leave a comment