The new barnet

Thought I’d try out something different with my hairstyle and do and ‘Amy’ but totally changing the dress sense so that I wouldn’t look like I was going to a fancy dress party the whole day!!!

Wore this walking about town. The bf and I actually walked 5 miles from Canary Wharf to Liverpool street station! My boots rock, I thought as they had a moderate heel on the (3 inches) that my feet would ache- not at all!

Necklace: Accessorize (a birthday pressie from my friends)
Bag: a Limited edition Laura Ashley bag (I have a friend who works there and got me this in the sample sale)
Grey top: 55 DSL
Dress: Topshop Unique
Tights: Topshop
Boots: Hugo Boss (without fringing)- one day I’ll show you the fringing on it, its so cool!

_uacct = “UA-1717091-1”;
urchinTracker();

Leave a comment